Reviews

Reviews

Chavon is one of the BEST estheticians I know! Her work is always flawless and I leave every time learning something new about skincare. I appreciate her patience and attention to detail. It's rare to come across someone who has a passion for their career. I would recommend EVERYONE to come and visit Chavon at Skinfinity Esthetics, for a life changing experience. Xx
Chloe J.
Duluth, GA
I wish I could give Skinfinity Esthetics more than 5 stars! I have gotten facials other places and none of them compare to Chavon and her personable service! She ALWAYS explains in detail, what she is doing and her passion for providing OUTSTANDING service is like no other! I am a customer for life!
Shanin A.
Atlanta, GA
Chavon is amazing! Me (And my brows) are happy we found her! She takes the time to explain what will and work for your skin. Definitely knows her craft and it is obvious she takes care of her skin as well. I am a very happy customer and would recommend her services in a heartbeat!
Shalonda B.
Athens, GA
Chavon is amazing and her work reflects that. Not only does she offer an educational experience but she also offers a calming one. I always leave with the best results and a clear mind. I will definitely recommend her to everyone and continue visiting regularly! Side note: I have not let anyone touch my eyebrows in years (bad experience). I figured if I do them myself I can't get upset with anyone if I mess them up. After seeing the care, cleanliness, and precision during the other services I've received, I asked her to whip these brows into shape. They have NEVER looked better! She's the BEST! I wish I could give more stars!
Tiana Chichester
Athens, GA​

Google Reviews

    5 star review  Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Chavon to learn about her transition into the esthetics industry. She was so encouraging and supportive and helped to solidify my decision to complete an esthetics program. She unselfishly shared her knowledge and experience and will be an invaluable resource/mentor to me while I take this leap of faith. If anyone is interested in becoming an esthetician and want to learn from someone who has seen it all, I highly suggest reaching out to Chavon.

    thumb Karen Lewis
    5/14/2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend her for all your skin needs. She’s very knowledgeable and a great teacher. Helps you to understand your skin. She has a beautiful spirit.

    thumb Ticci Wilson
    5/13/2020

    5 star review  I’ve had the most amazing experiences here. From the customer service to the quality of the facials. All superb. Complete transformed my face. But even better she makes the environment consist of love and you can see her heart the entire visit. Defiantly recommend.

    thumb Jeremiah Jones
    4/05/2020

    5 star review  My skin had never felt cleaner or fresher! A truly custom, luxurious facial! Chavon is also an angel and knows her stuff! Can’t wait to come back.

    thumb Stephanie Ginn
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  Chavon is AMAZING! She is very knowledgeable about skin and really takes pride in making sure her clients are educated about their skin. I love that she is personable and doesn’t push products on you like some other spas. I have since moved out of state, but whenever I come to town, I always make sure I book an appointment with Chavon. Also, her space is impeccably clean which is very important to me. Book with Skinfinity, you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Nehemie Villarceau
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  My experience was exceptional! Chavon provided me with a wonderful facial and invaluable education regarding skin care. I will definitely be back!

    thumb Ashley Lake
    1/31/2020

    5 star review  My experience with Chavon has been absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her energy is so positive and encouraging, and definitely suits her profession. I left my facial with some great knowledge and suggestions and I definitely can see the difference in my skin. She has certainly gained a loyal client.

    thumb Brianna Larkins
    1/24/2020

    5 star review  Best experience ever in life for a Brazilian wax, literally painless! My facial was amazing, left my skin squeaky clean and glowing! Google doesn’t provide enough stars to rate Skinfinity! This is place is a gem and worth every penny!

    thumb Kelsha Cutts
    1/17/2020

    5 star review  OMG! First starting off, I’m visiting from the Bay Area and I was really looking forward to receiving services here. Then transportation issues came up and Atlanta’s traffic was no help. My call was missed, BUT IMMEDIATELY returned. My Expert was exceptionally professional and willing to compromise with me. If I wasn’t outside my window and time frame, I would have LOVED to meet her in person. The first time in a long time I was shown kindness in the midst of my tardiness. When I come back into town, this is the first place I’m coming to. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!! — Eboni

    thumb Eboni Jenkins
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  CHAVON IS THE BEST!!!!! I went to her for my waxing and she saved my skin! I’ve had bad experiences in the past where I would end up with burned skin on my bikini line. Chavon restored my faith in getting my brazillian wax treatments again. She even prescribed ointments to use for after my treatments and it has made a HUGE difference. She is my go to girl for everything!! Thank you girl!!!

    thumb Evaniz Miranda
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  What an amazing experience!!!! I absolutely would recommend this place to anyone. In fact, I’m bringing my husband on my next trip.

    thumb Chelsea Waite Ministries
    9/19/2019

    5 star review  By far the best facial I have ever received in my life. Chavin was beyond knowledgeable and welcoming. I noticed an immediate difference after my first facial today. She has a customer for life!

    thumb Kristle Jenkins
    8/28/2019

    5 star review  Chavon is very professional and provides a relaxing environment that’s soothing and pleasing for everyone. Every service I’ve had has been awesome and leaves my skin glowing. I highly recommend her for all of your facial, waxing and sugaring needs!

    thumb Erica Bussey
    7/27/2019

    5 star review  Coming to Chavon’s salon is such a tranquil experience. She provides professional services where she gives you the custom facial necessary for your skin. She is very passionate about her work, and a great personality to be around. Her products are also very effective!

    thumb Jasmine Murray
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  Chavon is one of one. Schedule with her one visit and you’ll find out how priceless her expertise and knowledge of all things skin is. I will not go see anyone else for any wax or skin needs. Thankful for her for taking such great care of me.

    thumb Yazmin Pavon
    6/23/2019